Mc Lyte - Seven & Seven

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mc Lyte
CD / Album
Label / Studio
East/West Records

Since releasing her debut, Lyte As a Rock, at the age of 16, MC Lyte has been widely regarded as the 1st woman to leave an indelible mark on rap music. 1995's Bad As I Wanna B confirmed her eminence on the scene with 2 chart-topping gold singles: "Keep on Keepin' On" and "Cold Rock a Party." Her new Eastwest album is Lyte's boldest statement yet, with tracks produced by Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott, the Neptunes, Trackmasters, LL Cool J and others. 1st single: "I Can't Make a Mistake." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mc Lyte - Seven & Seven.

1) In My Business
2) Too Fly
3) This Emcee (Interlude)
4) Top Billin'
5) Give Me What I Want
6) Woo Woo (Party Time)
7) Playgirls Play
8) Put It on You
9) Propa
10) It's All Yours
11) I Can't Make a Mistake
12) Want What I Got
13) Oogie Boogie
14) Party Goin' on
15) Break It Down
16) Closer
17) Radio's Nightmare (Interlude)
18) My Time
19) A*Holic Anonymous (Interlude)
20) King of Rock
21) Better Place

Seven & Seven
Main Format
Keyword Index
Seven & Seven | Mc Lyte