Hurry, item low in stock!

The Ministry of Sound - Sessions 12-Magic Sessions

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Ministry of Sound
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ministry of Sound UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Ministry of Sound - Sessions 12-Magic Sessions.

1) Babarabatiri [Tee's Inhouse Mix] - Gypsy Men
2) Jungle [Harry Choo Choo and Erick Morillo Mix] - Thick Dick
3) Bisou Sucre - Africanism
4) Work [Maw Mix] - Maw ; Co
5) Voo Dance - Julien Jabre
6) Finally /Don't Stop ["Little Louie" Vega Main Mix/Don't S][Version] - Kot Julie McKnight Soul Vision
7) Dreams - Urban Magic
8) Give It Up - Kathy Brown
9) Lean on Me [Maw Mix] - James Ingram
10) Earth Is the : Pace [Album Version FK Edit] - Verna Francis
11) Don't Change - Erro
12) Joy to the World [Dennis F's Mix]
13) Could It Be - Colonel Abrams Paul Simpson
14) Fly Away [Jason Jinx Live Disco Jam] - Mysterious People
15) Let the Past Rest - Farid Unique
16) Sunshine [DF's Early Morning Mix] - Dennis Ferrer
17) Live Your Life - Crystal Clear
18) Mine to Give [David Morales Happy Mix] - Robert Owens Photek
19) Runaway - Lisa Millett
20) Music Is Everywhere [Rooster's Bangin' Vox Mix] - the Rooster Presents Funk Deluxe
21) Thru the Time /Supernatural [Acappella][Mix] - Ursula Rucker Third Wave Third Wave
22) Roots Remixed [Black Beat Niks Tribal Rhythms Mix] - Tedd Patterson
23) Magnifique [Original Mix] - Tedd Patterson
24) Takin' Me Higher [Bini and Martini Mix]
25) Keep on Movin' [Dub] - Frankie Knuckles
26) Over You [Spen's Unreleased Mix] - Kathy Brown Warren Clarke
27) Spread Love [Vocal Mix]

Sessions 12-Magic Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sessions 12-Magic Sessions | The Ministry of Sound