Phil Collins - Serious Hits Live

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Phil Collins
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Certified at 4 million units by the RIAA. Serious Hits... Live! is the name of Phil Collins' 1990 live album with a recording of concerts that year . The songs on the CD version are taken from various concerts during the Serious Hits! tour, though it sounds as if the CD was recorded over one entire concert. It was recorded during The Seriously, Live! World Tour. At the Brit Awards in 1992, the album brought Collins a nomination for British Male Artist.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Phil Collins - Serious Hits Live.

1) Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
2) Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
3) Who Said I Would
4) One More Night
5) Don't Lose My Number
6) Do You Remember?
7) Another Day in Paradise
8) Separate Lives
9) In the Air Tonight
10) You Can't Hurry Love
11) Two Hearts
12) Sussudio
13) A Groovy Kind of Love
14) Easy Lover
15) Take Me Home

Serious Hits Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Serious Hits Live | Phil Collins