Hurry, item low in stock!

I-20 - Self Explanatory

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

After being featured on six songs from Ludacris' two albums and Disturbing Tha Peace's Golden Grain album, rapper I-20 is preparing to drop his solo album, Self Explanatory. According to the rapper, his album will be a memorable release in the annals of Atlanta's Hip-Hop history books.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
I-20 - Self Explanatory.

1) Eyes Open (Intro) (Explicit) - I-20
2) Meet the Dealer (Explicit) - I-20 Featuring Ludacris
3) Fightin in the Club (Main Version) (Explicit) - I-20 Featuring Lil' Fate Tity Boi and C
4) The Realist (Main Version) (Explicit) - I-20
5) Backstage (Explicit) - I-20 Featuring Butch Cassidy
6) Break Bread (Explicit) - I-20 Featuring Ludacris and Bone Crusher
7) May Sound Crazy (Explicit) - I-20
8) Hennessey ; Hydro (Album Explicit) - I-20 Featuring Three 6 Mafia
9) Point 'Em Out (Explicit) - I-20 Featuring Juvenile
10) So Decatur (Explicit) - I-20
11) Og Anthem (Explicit) - I-20 Featuring Butch Cassidy
12) Slow Fuckin' (Explicit) - I-20 Featuring Shawnna
13) Kisha (Explicit) - I-20
14) Hey Shawty (Explicit) - I-20 Featuring Devin the Dude

Self Explanatory
Main Format
Keyword Index
Self Explanatory | I-20