Hurry, item low in stock!

Supahip - Seize the World

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Not Lame Records

"The Supahip features Michael Carpenter and Mark Moldre (Hitchcock's Regret): two incredibly talented musicians making some incredible music that will stun folks into a state of pure bliss. This is two guys coming together making something different, crea". Not Lame.2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Supahip - Seize the World.

1) Like Love
2) Tulsa
3) Everything's Alright
4) Something's Gotta Give
5) No Tomorrow
6) Wouldn't It Be Good
7) Satellite
8) Falling Backwards
9) The Radio
10) Hanging By a Thread
11) Ultra Black Light
12) Let Go/Around the Sun
13) [Untitled Track]
14) [Untitled Track]
15) [Untitled Track]
16) [Untitled Track]
17) [Untitled Track]
18) [Untitled Track]
19) [Untitled Track]
20) [Untitled Track]
21) [Untitled Track]
22) [Untitled Track]

Seize the World
Main Format
Keyword Index
Seize the World | Supahip