Wildchild - Secondary Protocol

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Stones Throw

Lootback front man Wildchild comes forth with the follow up album to Lootback's debut LP SOUNDPIECES: DA ANTIDOTE in the form of a solo venture, largely produced by the Lootpack's Madlib with heavy input by Lips sibling the wonder kid Oh No. SECONDARY PROTOCOL picks up where SOUNDPIECES left off, and further entrenches the Lootpack's deserved brotherhood with the West Coast hip hop elite. First single "Knick Knack"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wildchild - Secondary Protocol.

1) Intro
2) Code Red
3) Hands Up
4) The Come Off Featuring Tha Liks and Phil Da Agony
5) The Movement Part 2
6) Heartbeat Featuring Oh No
7) Kiana
8) Secondary Protocol
9) Knicknack 2002 Featuring Percee P and Medaphoar
10) Puttin' in Work
11) Bounce Featuring Planet Asia Aceyalone and Spontaneous
12) Wonder Years
13) Party Up Featuring Vinia Mojica
14) Operation Radio Raid Featuring Lmno
15) Feel It Featuring Medaphoar

Secondary Protocol
Main Format
Keyword Index
Secondary Protocol | Wildchild