Hurry, item low in stock!

The Searchers - RCA UK Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Searchers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This impossible-to-find collection features their hit "Desdemona" plus late 1960s recordings of their earlier hits.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Searchers - RCA UK Recordings.

1) Sugar and Spice
2) Don't Throw Your Love Away
3) Farmer John
4) Come on Back to Me
5) When You Walk in the Room
6) Needles and Pins
7) Desdemona
8) Goodbye My Love
9) Love Potion Number Nine
10) Sweets for My Sweet
11) Take Me for What I'm Worth
12) What Have They Done to the Rain
13) The World Is Waiting for Tomorrow
14) Love Is Everywhere
15) And a Button
16) Sing Singer Sing
17) Vahevala
18) Madman
19) Solitaire
20) Spicks and Specks
21) Bite It Deep
22) Indigo Spring
23) I Really Don't Have the Time
24) Think of My Life
25) Don't Shut Me Out

RCA UK Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
RCA UK Recordings | The Searchers