Various Artists - Scarlet Pimpernel: Encore

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

From Baroness Orczy's classic saga of romance, intrigue, and swashbuckling derring-do comes Broadway's thrilling musical hit! With music by Frank Wildhorn (Jekyll & Hyde) and book and lyrics by Nan Knighton. The new album includes Douglas Sills, original Tony Award nominated lead performance, while 4 sounds have been re-recorded to feature the acclaimed performances of Rex Smith. Linda Eder is also featured on this album performing "Only Love," "It's Time," and others. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Scarlet Pimpernel: Encore.

1) Overture
2) Storybook
3) Madame Guillotine
4) Prayer
5) Into the Fire
6) Falcon in the Dive
7) The Scarlet Pimpernel
8) When I Look at You
9) Where's the Girl?
10) When I Look at You
11) The Creation of Man
12) Marguerite's Dilemma
13) The Riddle
14) Entr'acte
15) They Seek Him Here
16) She Was There
17) Where's the Girl?
18) I'll Forget You
19) Into the Fire
20) You Are My Home - Peaho Bryson
21) Only Love - Linda Eder

Scarlet Pimpernel: Encore
Main Format
Keyword Index
Scarlet Pimpernel: Encore | Various Artists