Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fleetwood Mac
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

With Say You Will, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame honoree Fleetwood Mac returns with it's first all original album featuring both Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham since 1987's triple-platinum Top 10 Tango in the Night and it's first album of any sort since 1997's quintuple platinum #1 the Dance. Having sold 100 million-plus albums worldwide, and reaping accolades from a new generation, Fleetwood Mac is Back.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will.

1) What's the World Coming to
2) Murrow Turning Over in His Grave
3) Illume (9/11)
4) Thrown Down
5) Miranda
6) Red Rover
7) Say You Will
8) Peacekeeper
9) Come
10) Smile at You
11) Running Through the Garden
12) Silver Girl
13) Steal Your Heart Away
14) Bleed to Love Her
15) Everybody Finds Out
16) Destiny Rules
17) Say Goodbye
18) Goodbye Baby

Say You Will
Main Format
Keyword Index
Say You Will | Fleetwood Mac