The Killers - Sawdust

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Killers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

SAWDUST includes 18 B-sides and rarities and includes "All the Pretty Faces"; two movie soundtrack tunes; as well as a cover of Kenny Rogers & the First Edition's "Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town". The collection also contains songs that weren't completed for HOT FUSS and SAM'S TOWN. The Killers recently went back into the studio to finish the tracks, including "Tranquilize" featuring Lou Reed.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Killers - Sawdust.

1) Tranquilize
2) Shadowplay
3) All the Pretty Faces
4) Leave the Bourbon on the Shelf
5) Sweet Talk
6) Under the Gun
7) Where the White Boys Dance - Bonus Track
8) Show You How
9) Move Away - from Spiderman 3
10) Glamorous Indie Rock and Roll
11) Who Let You Go
12) The Ballad of Michael Valentine
13) Ruby Don't Take You Love to Town
14) Daddy's Eyes
15) Sam's Town - Live from Abbey Road
16) Romeo and Juliet - Live from Abbey Road
17) Mr. Brightside / Questions with the Captain

Main Format
Keyword Index
Sawdust | The Killers