Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Saw 3

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The soundtrack to the highly anticipated third installment of this blood-soaked franchise. The SAW III soundtrack is truly a sonic 'slasher, featuring various exclusive, rare & unreleased tracks from metal artists such as the immortal Slayer, Helmet, Disturbed & even legends in the making, Lamb of God. Be like the Jigsaw himself, and torture the unwilling with an onslaught of audio mayhem!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Saw 3.

1) This Calling - All That Remains
2) No Submission - Static X
3) Eyes of the Insane - Slayer
4) Walk with Me in Hell - Lamb of God
5) Monochrome - Helmet
6) Guarded - Disturbed
7) Drilled a Wire Through My Cheek - Blue October
8) No More - Drowning Pool
9) Burn It Down - Avenged Sevenfold
10) Your Nightmare - Eighteen Visions
11) Dead Underground - Opiate for the Masses
12) Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow (What Can I Do) - Bullet for My Valentine
13) Fear Is Big Business - Ministry
14) The Wolf Is Loose - Mastodon
15) Killer Inside - Hydrovibe
16) Sakkara - Hourcast
17) Effigy - the Smashup
18) Shed - Meshuggah
19) Siesta Loca - Ghost Machine
20) S*!Thole Theme - Charlie Clouser

Saw 3
Main Format
Keyword Index
Saw 3 | Various Artists