Train - Save Me, San Francisco

2for7 refurb
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe 'Golden Gate' edition adds six new tracks to the original version of this album including a brand new mix of 'Marry Me', an intimate piano version of 'Parachute', a new Christmas song entitled 'Shake Up Christmas', a cover of Rihanna's 'Umbrella' plus two rare tracks.. 2009 release from the best-selling Pop/Rock outfit, their first album since 2006's for Me, It's You. Over the course of 15 years, Train has made it's mark on music history with their Grammy Award winning song 'Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me)' and other chart-topping singles. Since forming in San Francisco in 1994, the multi-platinum selling band has traveled a long, s successful and sometimes arduous journey. Now, with their fifth album, Save Me San Francisco, Train has channeled their early days, revisiting the Roots Rock sound that has made the band such a tour de force and, in turn, the band is united stronger than ever before.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Train - Save Me, San Francisco.

1) Save Me San Francisco
2) Hey Soul Sister - 1st Single
3) I Got You
4) Parachute
5) This Ain't Goodbye
6) If It's Love - 2nd Single
7) You Already Know
8) Words
9) Brick By Brick
10) Breakfast in Bed
11) Marry Me
12) Shake Up Christmas
13) Half Moon Bay
14) The Finish Line
15) Umbrella
16) Parachute (Alternate Version)
17) Marry Me (First Dance Mix)

Save Me, San Francisco
Main Format
Keyword Index
Save Me, San Francisco | Train