Hurry, item low in stock!

Savage - Savage Island

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Explicit Version. Savage's debut US release, Savage Island, offers more of the rhythmic Hip-Hop music that his song 'Swing' introduced. Savage is a founding member of one New Zealand's most respected Hip Hop crews, the Deceptikonz who stormed to #2 on the New Zealand Top 10 with their debut album. Multi-platinum New Zealand-based artist Savage and his 2008 Savage Island features Akon, Pitbull, Soulja Boy Tell 'Em, Baby Bash, Rock City and more. Savage's song 'Swing' appeared in a pivotal scene in the cult films and DVD for Knocked Up and Superbad. Savage has released 10 gold and platinum albums in NZ. Savage has toured internationally & opened for Snoop, Ice Cube, XZibit, etc.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Savage - Savage Island.

1) Knock a Hater Out4:17 Feat. Ganxstaridd (Boo Yaa Tribe)
2) So Clean 3:06
3) Swing 3:40 Feat. Soulja Boy Tell'em
4) Wild Out (Chooohooo) 3:06 Feat. Angel Dust ; Baby Bash
5) Hot Like Fire 4:01 Feat. Rock City
6) M. Oonshine 3:38 Feat. Akon
7) Not Many 3:15 Feat. Scribe ; David Dallas
8) S.A.V.A.G.E 3:25
9) Soldier 3:48
10) Bottles from the Bar 3:44 Feat. A-Leon (Dabackwudz)
11) Ridin High 3:29 Feat. Sean P (Youngbloodz)
12) Rock. ; Sway 3:26 Feat. Alphrisk ; A-Leon (Dabackwudz)
13) I Love the Islands 3:47 Feat. Rock City
14) Shorty Make It Work 3:47
15) Family Tribute 3:33
16) *Bonus Track: Swing 4:42
17) Feat. Pitbull (Remix)

Savage Island
Main Format
Keyword Index
Savage Island | Savage