Hurry, item low in stock!

Zhané - Saturday Night

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Zhane is Renee Neufville & Jean Norris, both classically-trained pianists with music degrees from Temple University. Prolific as well as talented, Zhane has been on the rise since their 1st solo release, the #1 dance track "Hey Mr. D.J." Their 1994 full length debut has been certified platinum, and they have since been involved with several successful collaborations (Busta Rhymes, de la Soul) and contributed to numerous compilations and soundtracks. The leadoff single/video for this highly anticipated new album is "Request Line."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Zhané - Saturday Night.

1) Request Line
2) Saturday Night
3) So Badd
4) Crush
5) This Song Is for You
6) Just Like That
7) Last Dance
8) Good Times
9) For the Longest Time
10) Rendez-Vous
11) My Word Is Bond
12) Kindness for Granted
13) Temporary Thing
14) Confusion
15) Color
16) Piece It Together

Saturday Night
Main Format
Keyword Index
Saturday Night | Zhané