Hurry, item low in stock!

Sarah Vaughan - Sings Broadway-Great Songs FR

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sarah Vaughan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sarah Vaughan - Sings Broadway-Great Songs FR.

1) A Tree in the Park
2) Little Girl Blue
3) Comes Love
4) But Not for Me
5) My Darling My Darling
6) Lucky in Love
7) Autumn in New York
8) It Never Entered My Mind
9) If This Isn't Love
10) The Touch of Your Hand
11) Homework
12) Bewitched
13) Dancing in the Dark
14) September Song
15) A Ship Without a Sail
16) Lost in the Stars
17) It's Got to Be Love
18) All the Things You Are
19) Poor Butterfly
20) Let's Take An Old-Fashioned Walk
21) My Heart Stood Still
22) He's Only Wonderful
23) They Say It's Wonderful
24) My Ship
25) You're My Everything
26) Can't We Be Friends?
27) Love Is a Random Thing
28) If I Loved You
29) It's De-Lovely
30) It's Love
31) And This Is My Beloved
32) Mr. Wonderful
33) Don't Look at Me That Way
34) I Loved Him (But He Didn't Love Me)

Sings Broadway-Great Songs FR
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sings Broadway-Great Songs FR | Sarah Vaughan