Hurry, item low in stock!

S. Barber - Vanessa

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
S. Barber
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Naxos American
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
S. Barber - Vanessa.

1) Opening
2) Potage Creme Aux Perles
3) No I Cannot Understand
4) Must the Winter Come So Soon?
5) Listen... They Are Here!
6) Do Not Utter a Word. Anatol
7) Yes I Believe I Shall Love You
8) Who Are You?
9) And Then?
10) No You Are Not As Good a Skater As Your Father Was
11) Under the Willow Tree
12) Erika I Am So Happy
13) I Must Tell You What Happened
14) Did You Hear Her?
15) Outside This House the World Has Changed
16) Orchestral Interlude; Hymn
17) Entr'acte - the Count and Countess D'albany
18) I Should Never Have Been a Doctor
19) Here You Are!
20) At Last I Found You
21) Love Has a Bitter Core Vanessa
22) Nothing to Worry About
23) Why Did No One Warn Me?
24) Why Must the Greatest Sorrows Come
25) There Look!
26) On the Path to the Lake
27) Anatol Tell Me the Truth!
28) Take Me Away
29) Grandmother! Yes Erika
30) Intermezzo
31) By the Time We Arrive in Paris
32) For Every Love There Is a Last Farewell
33) And You My Friend
34) Erika Before I Leave You
35) To Leave to Break
36) Goodbye Be Happy Aunt Vanessa
37) No I Must Never Say That Name Again

Main Format
Keyword Index
Vanessa | S. Barber