Sammy Davis Jr. - Sammy and Friends

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sammy Davis Jr.
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This release delivers 20 swinging showstoppers from the Rat Pack's 1960-1968 heyday, interspersed with choice bits of hilarious dialogue. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sammy Davis Jr. - Sammy and Friends.

1) Ain't That a Kick in the Head?
2) Birth of the Blues
3) Eee-O Eleven
4) The Ballad of Johnny Cool
5) Me and My Shadow
6) Salt and Pepper
7) Sam's Song
8) Don't Be a Do-Badder (Finale)
9) Bang! Bang!
10) Too Close for Comfort
11) What Kind of Fool Am I? (Live)
12) Ain't That a Kick in the Head
13) I Want to Be Wanted
14) Too Darn Hot
15) Straighten Up and Fly Right
16) Bee-Bom
17) The Goin's Great
18) Begin the Beguine
19) I Should Care
20) The Birth of the Blues (Live)

Sammy and Friends
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sammy and Friends | Sammy Davis Jr.