Hurry, item low in stock!

Sammie - Sammie

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

You don't get a lot of second chances in the music industry, says EmpireEnt./Rowdy Records' recording artist Sammie, who exploded onto the scene at age 12 with the #1 hit single I Like It igniting the resurgence of child artists. His impressive platinum debut album, from the Bottom to the Top (Freeworld/Capitol), helped rekindle the youth movement lighting the way for Bow Wow, Lil' Romeo and other child stars to blaze up the charts. After a successful first chance and the conscious decision to put his music career on hold to experience high school, Sammie is back with his highly anticipated sophomore album, appropriately entitled Sammie.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sammie - Sammie.

1) Feelin' It
2) I Can't
3) You Should Be My Girl
4) What About Your Friend
5) Choose Me (Prelude)
6) Choose Me
7) Mission Impossible
8) Come with Me
9) Back 2 Love
10) Another Last Chance
11) Heavenly
12) Slow
13) Let It Ride
14) My Own Way
15) For All You've Done (Outro)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Sammie | Sammie