Savoy-Doucet Cajun Band - Sam's Big Rooster

$ 7.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Savoy-Doucet Cajun Band
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Arhoolie Records

The Savoy-Doucet Cajun Band are the premier traditional Cajun band active today. Their new release is another great addition to their spicy music. Includes booklet with lyrics to all songs in French and English.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Savoy-Doucet Cajun Band - Sam's Big Rooster.

1) Sam's Big Rooster
2) Be Careful You're Breaking My Heart
3) Two Step Pour Milton Adams
4) She Made Me Lose My Miind
5) Mardi Gras Jig
6) Duralde
7) Les Culottes a Lollypop
8) JB's Waltz
9) Si Tu Veux Amuser
10) La Bonne Vie
11) Alton's Two Step
12) La Valse D'evia
13) Party Girl Blues
14) Jolie Bassette
15) Dog Guidry Medley
16) Un Tramp Sur la Rue
17) Hop Skip and Jump
18) C'etait Dessus Un Triste Samedi
19) Amede Two Step

Sam's Big Rooster
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sam's Big Rooster | Savoy-Doucet Cajun Band