Hurry, item low in stock!

Sam Lanin - 1923-31

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sam Lanin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Vintage Music Prod.
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sam Lanin - 1923-31.

1) Linger Awhile
2) Unfortunate Blues
3) Nobody's Sweetheart
4) Copenhagen - Arkansas Travelers Sam Lanin
5) Those Panama Mamas - Arkansas Travelers Sam Lanin
6) Jimtown Blues
7) Flag That Train (To Alabam')
8) Stomp Off Let's Go - Sam Lanin
9) I'm Gonna Hang Around My Sugar
10) Step on the Blues
11) Kitty's Kisses
12) There Ain't No Land Like Dixieland - the Broadway Bell-Hops Sam Lanin
13) There's a Cradle in Caroline - the Broadway Bell-Hops Sam Lanin
14) How Long Has This Been Going On?
15) Sweet Sue
16) Get Out and Get Under the Moon
17) South Bound
18) Don't Keep Me in the Dark Bright Eyes
19) Too Busy
20) I'm Crazy Over You
21) Susianna
22) Do Something
23) What a Day! - Sam Lanin
24) There's Too Many Eyes That Wanna Make Eyes at Two Penny Eyes
25) When I'm Housekeeping for You
26) By My Side

Main Format
Keyword Index
1923-31 | Sam Lanin