Hurry, item low in stock!

Little Mix - Salute

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Little Mix
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks. Sophomore album form the British Girl Group. Little Mix are a quartet formed in 2011, consisting of members Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jade Thirlwall. They were formed exclusively for the eighth series of the X Factor, where they became the first group entry to win in the program's eight-year history. Following their victory, they signed with Simon Cowell's record label Syco Records. The group subsequently signed in the United States with Columbia Records. Little Mix have been branded the next Spice Girls as well as the UK's next biggest girl group capable of international success. They later released their debut album DNA on 19 November 2012.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Little Mix - Salute.

1) Salute
2) Move
3) Little Me
4) Nothing Feels Like You
5) Towers
6) Competition
7) These Four Walls
8) About the Boy
9) Boy
10) Good Enough
11) Mr. Loverboy
12) Different Beat
13) See Me Now [*]
14) They Just Don't Know You [*]
15) Stand Down [*]
16) Little Me [Unplugged] [*][Version]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Salute | Little Mix