Rza - Rza As Bobby Digital in Stereo



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
V2 North America

The debut solo album from the mastermind producer and lyricist of multi-platinum act Wu-Tang Clan presents Bobby Digital, the newest addition to the Wu-Tang mythology, a unique concept that utilizes all of RZA's talents. Guests include Method Man, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Ghostface Killah and others. "The Wu's biggest crossover success yet... crystal clear production, top shelf rhymes and refrains catchier than the common cold." Rolling Stone. 1st single/video: "B.O.B.B.Y."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rza - Rza As Bobby Digital in Stereo.

1) Intro
2) B.O.B.B.Y
3) Unspoken Word
4) Slow Grind African
5) Airwaves
6) Love Jones
7) N.Y.C. Everything
8) Mantis
9) Slow Grind French
10) Holocaust (Silkworm)
11) Terrorist
12) Bobby Did It (Spanish Fly)
13) Handwriting on the Wall
14) Kiss of a Black Widow
15) Slow Grind Italian
16) My Lovin' Is Digi
17) Domestic Violence
18) Project Talk
19) Lab Drunk
20) F* What You Think
21) Daily Routine

Rza As Bobby Digital in Stereo
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rza As Bobby Digital in Stereo | Rza