Hurry, item low in stock!

Jimmy Rushing - Rushing Lullabies/Little Jimmy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jimmy Rushing
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jimmy Rushing - Rushing Lullabies/Little Jimmy.

1) I'm Coming Virginia
2) Knock Me a Kiss
3) Harvard Blues
4) Mister Five By Five
5) Trav'lin' Light
6) June Night
7) It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
8) Rosalie
9) Jimmy's Blues
10) Someday Sweetheart
11) When You're Smiling
12) Somebody Stole My Gal
13) You Can't Run Around Blues
14) Say You Don't Mean It
15) 'Deed I Do
16) Pink Champagne
17) Did You Ever
18) I Cried for You
19) Three Long Years
20) I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
21) Good Rockin' Tonight
22) One Evening
23) Russian Lullaby
24) Travel the Road of Love
25) Pause Track

Rushing Lullabies/Little Jimmy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rushing Lullabies/Little Jimmy | Jimmy Rushing