Hurry, item low in stock!

Johnny Preston - Running Bear

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Preston
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bear Family

The Big Bopper discovered this Texas rockabilly firebrand, also lending Johnny his song Running Bear and adding his own voice (as well as George Jones') to the track. It's here with his other hits Cradle of Love; Feel So Fine, and Leave My Kitten Alone plus 23 more of Johnny's hottest cuts!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Preston - Running Bear.

1) Charming Billy
2) Running Bear
3) Cradle of Love
4) Chief Heartbreak
5) My Heart Knows
6) That's All I Want
7) Just Little Boy Blue
8) Leave My Kitten Alone
9) Sitting Here Crying
10) I Want a Rock and Roll Guitar
11) Hearts of Stone
12) Do What You Did
13) I Played Around with My Love
14) Chosen Few
15) Up in the Air
16) Kissin' Tree (1)
17) Four Letter Word
18) Feel So Good
19) She Once Belonged to Me
20) A New Baby for Christmas
21) City of Tears
22) I'm Startin' to Go Steady with the Blues
23) Dream
24) Madre de Dios
25) You'll Never Walk Alone
26) Danny Boy
27) Broken Heart Anonymous (2)

Running Bear
Main Format
Keyword Index
Running Bear | Johnny Preston