Hurry, item low in stock!

Stray Cats - Runaway Boys: Retrospective 81-92

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Stray Cats
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This great single-CD collection features 25 tracks! All the U.K. hits produced by Dave Edmunds ("Runaway Boys," "Rock This Town," "Stray Cat Strut," "(She's) Sexy + 17," "I Won't Stand in Your Way" and "Blast Off"), plus nearly a dozen more handpicked album tracks, hard-to-find songs previously unreleased in the U.S. and the entire contents of the ultra-rare "(She's) Sexy + 17" twin-pack 45 rpm single of 1983. The Brian Setzer Orchestra will be touring through '97 and often perform many Stray Cats standards.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Stray Cats - Runaway Boys: Retrospective 81-92.

1) Rock This Town
2) Fishnet Stockings (Previously Unreleased)
3) Built for Speed
4) Rev It Up ; Go
5) Stray Cat Strut
6) Rumble in Brighton
7) My One Desire (Previously Unreleased)
8) Runaway Boys
9) You Can't Hurry Love
10) Baby Blue Eyes
11) Lonely Summer Nights
12) Cruisin'
13) 18 Miles from Memphis
14) Something's Wrong with My Radio
15) I Won't Stand in Your Way
16) Lucky Charm
17) (She's) Sexy + 17
18) Lookin' Better Every Beer
19) Race with the Devil
20) I Fought the Law (Previously Unreleased)
21) Blast Off
22) Bring It Back Again
23) Gene and Eddie
24) Give It to Me (Previously Unreleased)
25) Elvis on Velvet

Runaway Boys: Retrospective 81-92
Main Format
Keyword Index
Runaway Boys: Retrospective 81-92 | Stray Cats