Hurry, item low in stock!

Robbie Williams - Rudebox

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Robbie Williams
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

Robbie Williams' highly anticipated and much talked about 2006 album. Rudebox sees Robbie collaborating with an array of musical mavericks. These include his heroes Pet Shop Boys, king of ambient William Orbit, fellow Stoke natives Danny Spencer & Kelvin Andrews (AKA Soul Mekanik), Disco-House icon Joey Negro and NYC-based DJ cum-Über producer Mark Ronson. There are both new original compositions and covers of some of his favorite tracks by artists as diverse as Manu Chao, the Human League, My Robot Friend, Lewis Taylor and old friend Stephen Duffy. Through it's 16 tracks, Rudebox marks out and charts Robbie's musical loves and life. EMI. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Robbie Williams - Rudebox.

1) Rudebox
2) Viva Life on Mars
3) Lovelight
4) Bongo Bong and Je Ne T'aime Plus
5) She's Madonna
6) Keep on
7) Good Doctor
8) The Actor
9) Never Touch That Switch
10) Louise
11) We're the Pet Shop Boys
12) Burslem Normals
13) Kiss Me
14) The 80's
15) The 90's
16) Summertime
17) Dickhead [CD-ROM Track]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Rudebox | Robbie Williams