Hurry, item low in stock!

Roisin Murphy - Ruby Blue

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Roisin Murphy
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Echo UK Import

Debut solo album from Irish songstress Roisin Murphy, front woman of Moloko. All the tracks on the album are the results of Roisin's collaboration with producer Matthew Herbert a musician and producer famed for working predominantly in the field of electronic music. Songs on Ruby Blue are all over the map - each song fuses elements of jazz, late 70's/early 80's soul, rock, and electronica, with varying emphasis on each between tracks. Echo. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Roisin Murphy - Ruby Blue.

1) Leaving the City
2) Sinking Feeling
3) Night Feeling
4) Through Time
5) Sow Into You
6) Dear Diary
7) If Were in Love
8) Ramalama (Bang Bang)
9) Ruby Blue
10) Off on It
11) Prelude to Love in the Making
12) Closing of the Doors

Ruby Blue
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ruby Blue | Roisin Murphy