112 - Room 112

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
112 / Bad Boy Umvd

With a platinum debut album, single sales near 2 million and guest appearances on records totaling over 8 million units, one number speaks for itself. 112 is Bad Boy Entertainment's 1st male quartet, the gospel-inspired group whose debut self-titled album garnered 2 smash hits: "Cupid" and "Only You." Their new album boasts production by Puff Daddy and Stevie J. (Deborah Cox), songs by Diane Warren and guests including Mase, Lil' Kim, 8-Ball and MJG. 1st single/video: "Love Me."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
112 - Room 112.

1) Room 112 (Intro)
2) So Much Love (Interlude)
3) Be with You
4) Love Me
5) The Only One
6) Anywhere
7) Anywhere
8) Love You Like I Did
9) For Awhile
10) Don't Go Away (Interlude)
11) Stay with Me
12) Whatcha Gonna Do
13) Crazy Over You
14) Funny Feelings
15) Never Mind
16) Someone to Hold
17) All My Love
18) You Are the Only One (Interlude)
19) Your Letter

Room 112
Main Format
Keyword Index
Room 112 | 112