Johann Strauss Orchestra Netherlands - Romantic Moments

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johann Strauss Orchestra Netherlands
CD / Album
Label / Studio

On his new CD, Andre Rieu leaves the world of the waltz and takes listeners on a romantic musical journey - just in time for Valentine's Day! Recording some of the most beautiful love music ever written, Andre has arranged an array of romantic classics with his one and only Johann Strauss Orchestra. Featured selections include Nino Rota's "A Time for Us" (from the movie Romeo & Juliet), "Danny Boy," "O Mio Babbino Caro" and the Largo from Dvorak's "New World Symphony."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johann Strauss Orchestra Netherlands - Romantic Moments.

1) Love Theme from Romeo ; Juliet
2) Song to the Moon
3) Komm Mit Mir Ins Chambre Separee
4) Etude from Op.10 No. 3 in E Major
5) O Mio Babbino Caro (O My Darling Boy)
6) Londonderry Air (Danny Boy)
7) Violin Concerto No.3 in G Major K.216: Adagio
8) Spharenklange (Music of the Spheres)
9) Giuditta: Meine Lippen Sie Kussen So Heiss
10) Plaisis D'amour
11) Wiener Lied (Viennese Song)
12) Adagio from Clarinet Concerto in a Major K.622
13) Serenata
14) Die Letzte Rose (The Last Rose)
15) The 'New World' Symphony: Far from Home Largo
16) Romeo ; Juliet: Love Theme

Romantic Moments
Main Format
Keyword Index
Romantic Moments | Johann Strauss Orchestra Netherlands