Luis Miguel - Romances

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Luis Miguel
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Music Latina

1991's Romance began the success, garnering platinum in '95; in '94, Segundo Romance was released and certified platinum within one year. These milestones marked the 1st such achievements for a non-crossover Latin artist performing solely in Spanish. Now comes the 3rd set in this landmark series from international superstar, Luis Miguel. Romances contains superb renditions of such classics as "Besame Mucho," "El Reloj" and "Sabor a Mi," as well as the album's 1st single, "Por Debajo de la Mesa," a new song by Armando Manzanero, written for this release.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Luis Miguel - Romances.

1) Voy a Apagar la Luz/Contigo Aprendi
2) Sabor a Mi
3) Por Debajo de la Mesa
4) La Gloria Eres Tu
5) Amanecer
6) Encadenados
7) Besame Mucho
8) Contigo (Estar Contigo)
9) Noche de Ronda
10) El Reloj
11) Jurame
12) De Quererte Asi
13) Uno
14) Manana de Carnaval

Main Format
Keyword Index
Romances | Luis Miguel