Hurry, item low in stock!

Frank Sinatra - Romance: Songs from the Heart

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frank Sinatra
CD / Album
Label / Studio

One of the best known entertainers of all time! Sinatra is an icon whose appeal extends from one generation to the next, this CD includes 2 unreleased and rare tracks! An unreleased version of 'Nice 'N' Easy' and the never before commercially available on CD 'If you Are But a Dream.' 21 of Sinatra's classic Capitol era (1953 - 61) signature songs about love and romance together for the first time on one CD, al 24 bit digitally re-mastered from the original studio tapes. Only 4 songs overlap with the nearly double platinum certified Classic Sinatra.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frank Sinatra - Romance: Songs from the Heart.

1) I've Got You Under My Skin
2) Time After Time
3) Day By Day
4) All the Way
5) Too Marvelous for Words
6) My Funny Valentine
7) Love Is Here to Stay
8) I've Got a Crush on You
9) Cheek to Cheek
10) Try a Little Tenderness
11) I Wish I Were in Love Again
12) Angel Eyes
13) In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
14) As Time Goes By
15) At Long Last Love
16) I'll Be Seeing You
17) Almost Like Being in Love
18) Embraceable You
19) Nice 'N' Easy (Alternate Take Previously Unreleased)
20) Where or When
21) If You Are But a Dream (Never Before Available on CD)

Romance: Songs from the Heart
Main Format
Keyword Index
Romance: Songs from the Heart | Frank Sinatra