Joshua Bell - Romance of the Violin

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joshua Bell
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Romance of the Violin, an all new collection featu ring Grammy-winning violinist Joshua Bell. All arr angements for the recording are by Craig Leon, who has produced and arranged albums fora broad spectr um of artits from Luciano Pavarotti to Blondie.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joshua Bell - Romance of the Violin.

1) O Mio Babbino Caro (From 'Gianni Schicchi')
2) The Girl with Flaxen Hair (From Preludes Book I; la Fille Aux Cheveux Delin: Prelude for Piano L 117/8)
3) Nocturne in C Sharp minor (Op Post)
4) The Swan (From Carnival of the Animals)
5) Serenade (From 'Schwanengesang' Song Cycle for Voice and Piano D 957
6) Casta Diva (From 'Norma')
7) Andante from Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major K. 467
8) Nocturne from Quartet for Strings No. 2 in D Major: 3rd Movement
9) Dance of the Blessed Spirits (From 'Orfeo Ed Euridice')
10) Songs My Mother Taught Me Song for Voice and Piano B104/4 Op 55/4
11) Pur Ti Miro (From 'L'incoronazione Di Poppea')
12) Elegie (Elegie 'O Doux Printemps D'autrefois' for Voice and Piano)
13) Traumerei ('Kinderszenen' for Piano Op 15 No. 7 'Dreaming')

Romance of the Violin
Main Format
Keyword Index
Romance of the Violin | Joshua Bell