Catherine Michel - Complete Concertos for Guitar & Harp



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Catherine Michel
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Catherine Michel - Complete Concertos for Guitar & Harp.

1) Concierto de Aranjuez: Allegro Con Spirito
2) Concierto de Aranjuez: Adagio
3) Concierto de Aranjuez: Allegro Gentile
4) Concerto Andaluz: Tiempo de Bolero
5) Concerto Andaluz: Adagio
6) Concerto Andaluz: Allegretto
7) Concierto Serenata: Estudiantina: Allegro Ma Non Troppo - Andante
8) Concierto Serenata: Intermezzo Con Aria: Adagio - Allegro Moderato
9) Concierto Serenata: Sarao: Allegro Deciso
10) Sones en la Giralda: Lento: Allegro Vivace - Tempo Di Sevillana
11) Fantasia Para Un Gentilhombre: Villano y Ricercare: Adagietto - Andante Moderato
12) Fantasia Para Un Gentilhombre: Espanoleta y Fanfare de la Caballeria de Napoles: Adagio - Allegretto Molto Ritmico
13) Fantasia Para Un Gentilhombre: Danza de Las Hachas: Allegro Con Brio
14) Fantasia Para Un Gentilhombre: Canario. Allegro Ma Non Troppo
15) Concierto Madrigal: Fanfarre. Allegro Marziale
16) Concierto Madrigal: Madrigal. Andante Nostalgico
17) Concierto Madrigal: Entrada. Allegro Vivace
18) Concierto Madrigal: Pastorcito Tu Que Vienes Pastorcito Tu Que Vas. Allegro Vivace
19) Concierto Madrigal: Girardilla. Presto
20) Concierto Madrigal: Pastoral. Allegro
21) Concierto Madrigal: Fandango
22) Concierto Madrigal: Arieta. Andante Nostalgico
23) Concierto Madrigal: Zapateado. Allegro Vivace
24) Concierto Madrigal: Caccia a la Espanola. Allegro Vivace - Andante Nostalgico
25) Concerto Para Una Fiesta: Allegro Deciso
26) Concerto Para Una Fiesta: Andante Calmo
27) Concerto Para Una Fiesta: Allegro Moderato

Complete Concertos for Guitar & Harp
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Concertos for Guitar & Harp | Catherine Michel