Hurry, item low in stock!

Fats Domino - Rockin' on Rampart

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fats Domino
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Proper Pairs

A large portion of Fats recordings and many live cuts make up this 46 tracker which comes with a 16 page booklet.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fats Domino - Rockin' on Rampart.

1) Disc 01
2) Detroit City Blues
3) Fat Man
4) Hide Away Blues
5) She's Away Blues
6) Brand New Baby
7) Little Bee
8) Boogie Woogie Baby
9) Hey! la Bas
10) Korea Blues
11) Every Night About This Time
12) Careless Love
13) Tired of Crying
14) What's the Matter Baby
15) Don't Lie to Me
16) Rockin' Chair
17) Sometimes I Wonder
18) Right from Wrong
19) You Know I Miss You
20) I'll Be Gone
21) No No Baby
22) Reeling and Rocking
23) Goin' Home
24) How Long
25) Poor Poor Me
26) Trust in Me
27) Dreaming
28) Disc 02
29) Please Don T Leave Me
30) Ain T That Ashame
31) I M in Love Again
32) Blueberry Hill
33) Blue Monday
34) I M Walkin
35) Whole Lotta Lovin
36) I M in the Mood for Love
37) When This Saints Gomarching in
38) I M Ready
39) I Want to Walk You Home
40) I M Gonna Be a Wheel Someday
41) Be My Guest
42) My Girl Josephine
43) What a Price
44) Let the Four Winds Blow
45) Jambalaya
46) Red Sails in the Sunset
47) There Goes My Heart Again
48) Domino Twist

Rockin' on Rampart
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rockin' on Rampart | Fats Domino