Hurry, item low in stock!

Ricky Nelson - Rockin' with Ricky

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ricky Nelson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK

Originally a 14 track vinyl LP, this reissuefeatures a total of (32TRX) from the years 1957-1962. Musicians include James Burton, James Kirkland, RitchieFrost & Gene Garth.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ricky Nelson - Rockin' with Ricky.

1) Mighty Good
2) Milk Cow Blues
3) If You Can't Rock Me
4) Be-Bop Baby
5) There's Good Rockin' Tonight
6) It's Late
7) Waitin' in School
8) Shirley Lee
9) There Goes My Baby
10) Boppin' the Blues
11) I Got a Feeling
12) My Babe
13) Stood Up
14) Down the Line
15) One of These Mornings
16) Your True Love
17) Ain't Nothin' But Love
18) Believe What You Say
19) My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
20) Whole Lot of Shakin' Going on
21) I'm in Love Again
22) You Tear Me Up
23) You'll Never Know What You're Missin'
24) Just a Little Too Much
25) You're So Fine
26) Break My Chain
27) Oh Yeah I'm in Love
28) Stop Sneakin' Around
29) I'll Make Believe
30) Today's Teardrops
31) Poor Loser
32) I've Been Thinkin'

Rockin' with Ricky
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rockin' with Ricky | Ricky Nelson