The Doobie Brothers - Rockin Down the Highway

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Doobie Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

In May of '96, The Doobie Brothers reunited to record and film a special live concert, which benefits the Wildlife Conservation Society. This event features the original 3 singers (Tom Johnston, Patrick Simmons and Michael McDonald) performing a hit-loaded set that includes "Black Water," "China Grove," "Minute By Minute" and "What a Fool Believes," plus 2 new songs ("Wild Ride" and "Slow Burn") not available on any other release. The concert will receive huge national exposure during the summer PBS Pledge Drive.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Doobie Brothers - Rockin Down the Highway.

1) Dangerous
2) Jesus Is Just Alright
3) Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)
4) Slow Burn
5) Dependin' on You
6) Another Park Another Sunday
7) The Doctor
8) Slack Key Soquel Rag
9) South City Midnight Lady
10) Eyes of Silver
11) Black Water
12) Takin' It to the Streets
13) Rockin' Down the Highway
14) Minute By Minute
15) Wild Ride
16) China Grove
17) Dark Eyed Cajun Woman
18) Neal's Fandango
19) Without You
20) Clear As the Driven Snow
21) Excited
22) What a Fool Believes
23) Long Train Runnin'
24) Listen to the Music

Rockin Down the Highway
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rockin Down the Highway | The Doobie Brothers