Hurry, item low in stock!

Rockie Lynne - Rockie Lynne

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rockie Lynne
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal South

North Carolina native, Rockie Lynne, who was discovered by chance in a small tavern in the Midwest, brings you his self-titled debut album. Rockie wrote or co-wrote all 12 songs on the album and proves why he was too good to be ignored. Album features the single "Lipstick."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rockie Lynne - Rockie Lynne.

1) Lipstick
2) The Only Reason
3) More
4) Super Country Cowboy
5) That's Where Songs Come from
6) Do We Still
7) Big Time in a Small Town
8) Don't Make This Easy on Me
9) Love Me Like You're Gonna Lose Me
10) Every Man's Got a Mountain
11) Holding Back the Ocean
12) Red White and Blue

Rockie Lynne
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rockie Lynne | Rockie Lynne