Hurry, item low in stock!

Johnny Burnette - Rockbilly Boogie

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Burnette
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bear Family
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Burnette - Rockbilly Boogie.

1) Rockabilly Boogie
2) Please Don't Leave Me (Alt.)
3) Rock Therapy
4) Lonesome Train (On a Lonesome Track)
5) Sweet Love on My Mind
6) My Love You're a Stranger
7) Your Baby Blue Eyes
8) I Love You So (Alt.)
9) The Train Kept A-Rollin'
10) All By Myself
11) Drinking Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
12) Blues Stay Away from Me
13) Honey Hush
14) Lonesome Tears in My Eyes
15) I Just Found Out
16) Chains of Love
17) Please Don't Leave Me
18) Lonesome Train (On a Lonesome Track) (Alt.)
19) I Love You So
20) If You Want It Enough
21) Butterfingers
22) Eager Beaver Baby
23) Touch Me
24) Tear It Up
25) Oh Baby Babe
26) You're Undecided
27) Midnight Train
28) Shattered Dreams

Rockbilly Boogie
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rockbilly Boogie | Johnny Burnette