Mormon Tabernacle Choir - Rock of Ages

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mormon Tabernacle Choir
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The 300-plus choir showcases a wonderful collection of 30 well-loved hymns.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mormon Tabernacle Choir - Rock of Ages.

1) Onward Christian Soldiers
2) Abide with Me
3) Abide with Me; 'Tis Eventide
4) All Creatures of Our God and King
5) Behold the Great Redeemer Die
6) Bringing in the Sheaves
7) Come Come Ye Saints
8) Come Follow Me
9) Come Thou Glorious Day of Promise
10) Classical Summary Song
11) Father in Heaven
12) God Be with You {Till We Meet Again}
13) God of Our Fathers
14) Guide Us O Thou Great Jehovah
15) Holy Holy Holy
16) How Firm a Foundation
17) I Know That My Redeemer Lives
18) I Need Thee Every Hour
19) Lead Kindly Light
20) More Holiness Give Me
21) Nearer My God to Thee
22) Now the Day Is Over
23) O God Our Help in Ages Past
24) Onward Christian Soldiers
25) Rock of Ages
26) Softly Now the Light of Day
27) Ten Thousand Times Ten Thousand
28) The Church in the Wildwood {The Little Brown CH
29) The Lord Is My Shepherd
30) The Morning Breaks; the Shadows Flee

Rock of Ages
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rock of Ages | Mormon Tabernacle Choir