The Band - Rock of Ages



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Band
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Two-CD set. Track listing includes "Don't Do It," "King Harvest (Has Surely Come)," "Get Up Jake," plus lots more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Band - Rock of Ages.

1) Introduction
2) Don't Do It
3) King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
4) Caledonia Mission
5) Get Up Jake
6) The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
7) Stage Fright
8) The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
9) Across the Great Divide
10) This Wheel's on Fire
11) Rag Mama Rag
12) The Weight
13) The Shape I'm in
14) Unfaithful Servant
15) Life Is a Carnival
16) The Genetic Method
17) Chest Fever
18) (I Don't Want to) Hand Up My Rock and Roll Shoes
19) Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever (Previously Unreleased)
20) I Shall Be Released (Previously Unreleased)
21) Up on Cripple Creek (Previously Unreleased)
22) The Rumor (Previously Unreleased)
23) Rockin' Chair (Previously Unreleased)
24) Time to Kill (Previously Unreleased)
25) Down in the Flood (Previously Unreleased) (The Band with Bob Dylan)
26) When I Paint My Masterpiece (Previously Unreleased) (The Band with Bob Dylan)
27) Don't Ya Tell Henry (Previously Unreleased) (The Band with Bob Dylan)
28) Like a Rolling Stone (Previously Unreleased) (The Band with Bob Dylan)

Rock of Ages
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rock of Ages | The Band