Hurry, item low in stock!

Sandy Nelson - Rock N Roll Drum Beat

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sandy Nelson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK

Rock 'N' Roll Drum Beat assembles a hefty 30 tracks from Sandy's great Imperial sides (including the seminal Let 'There Be Drums'). Alongside Sandy's own prodigious, infectious drumming, the sides feature some of the greatest of West Coast R&B & jazz session musicians, among them Plas Johnson, Jackie Kelso & Steve Douglas (of Duane Eddy fame) on saxophones, Rene Hall, Ritchie Podolor & Irving Ashby on guitars & Ernie Freeman on piano. Ace. 1995.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sandy Nelson - Rock N Roll Drum Beat.

1) Day Train
2) Slippin ; Slidin
3) Willie ; the Hand Jive
4) All Night Long
5) My Girl Josephine
6) All Shook Up
7) Sandy
8) Alexis
9) Let's Go
10) The City
11) Linda Lu
12) Bullfrog
13) Bony Moronie
14) Tough Beat
15) Yakety Yak
16) La Bamba Bossa Nova
17) Jivin Around (Parts 1 ; 2)
18) Don't Be Cruel (To a Heart That's True)
19) The Flip
20) Be-Bop Baby
21) Live It Up
22) Dumplins
23) Wiggle Wobble
24) Limbo Rock
25) School Day
26) In the Mood
27) Charlie Brown
28) My Wife Can't Cook
29) I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday
30) Let There Be Drums

Rock N Roll Drum Beat
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rock N Roll Drum Beat | Sandy Nelson