John Lennon - Rock N Roll



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Lennon
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This is the remixed and re-mastered reissue that features 4 bonus tracks, different versions of "Since My Baby Left Me" never issued before, and a previously unused ending to "Just Because" with a very special messgae to his fellow Beatles.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Lennon - Rock N Roll.

1) Be-Bop-A-Lula
2) Stand By Me
3) Medley: Rip It Up/Ready Teddy
4) You Can't Catch Me
5) Ain't That a Shame
6) Do You Wanna Dance
7) Sweet Little Sixteen
8) Slippin' and Slidin'
9) Peggy Sue
10) Medley: Bring It on Home to Me/Send Me Some Lovin'
11) Bony Moronie
12) Ya Ya
13) Just Because
14) Angel Baby
15) To Know Her Is to Love Her
16) Since My Baby Left Me
17) Just Because (Reprise)

Rock N Roll
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rock N Roll | John Lennon