Hurry, item low in stock!

Ollabelle - Riverside Battle Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Verve Forecast

Ollabelle's second album and Verve Forecast debut, RIVERSIDE BATTLE SONGS, is a 13 song set that finds the New York quintet building upon the foundation of it's self-titled 2004 debut. Drawing from a deep well of gospel, blues, bluegrass and country influences to create timelessly resonant music that honors the integrity of it's source while remaining effortlessly contemporary.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ollabelle - Riverside Battle Songs.

1) See Line Woman
2) High on a Mountain
3) Heaven's Pearls
4) Fall Back
5) Dream the Fall
6) Blue Northern Lights
7) Reach for Love
8) Troubles of the World
9) Riverside
10) Northern Star
11) Gone Today
12) Everything Is Broken
13) Last Lullaby

Riverside Battle Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Riverside Battle Songs | Ollabelle