Hurry, item low in stock!

Little Richard - Rip It Up

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Little Richard
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The sheer electricity of his vocals pulsate through these 18 tracks: Good Golly, Miss Molly; Keep A-Knockin''; I Don't Know What You've Got but It's Got Me (Parts 1 & 2); Goodnight Irene; Talkin' Bout Soul; Ain't What You Do (It's the Way That You Do It); She's Got It, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Little Richard - Rip It Up.

1) Good Golly Miss Molly
2) Rip It Up
3) Keep A-Knocking
4) Going Home Tomorrow
5) I Don't Know What You Ve Got But It S Got Me PTS. 1 - 2
6) Goodnight Irene
7) Memories Are Made of This
8) Why Don't You Love Me
9) Cross Over
10) You Better Stop
11) Talkin Bout Soul
12) Only You
13) Cherry Red
14) My Wheels Been Slippin All the Way
15) Without Love
16) Something Moves in My Heart
17) Ain't What You Do (It S the Way That You Do It)
18) She S Got It

Rip It Up
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rip It Up | Little Richard