Hurry, item low in stock!

Jesse McCartney - Right Where You Want Me

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jesse McCartney
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Import

Exclusive Asian two disc edition of the 2006 sophomore album from Teen Pop sensation Jesse McCartney features a bonus VCD containing an assortment of 17 extras including music videos, acoustic performances, karaoke audio tracks and more. Packaged in a slip case with the album in a standard jewel case and the VCD in a separate slimline jewlcase. EMI. *Please note that VCDs are playable in most DVD players and computer drives.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jesse McCartney - Right Where You Want Me.

1) Right Where You Want Me
2) Just So You Know
3) Blow Your Mind
4) Right Back in the Water
5) Anybody
6) Tell Her
7) Just So
8) Can't Let You Go
9) We Can Go Anywhere
10) Feelin' You
11) Invincible
12) Daddy's Little Girl
13) Format Data (Avcd)
14) Because You Live (Avcd)
15) Beautiful Soul (Avcd)
16) She's No You (Avcd)
17) Because You Live (Avcd)
18) Beautiful Soul (Avcd)
19) Without You (Avcd)
20) I'll Try (Avcd)
21) Crushin' (Avcd)
22) One Way or Another (Avcd)
23) When You Wish Upon a Star (Avcd)
24) The Second Star to the Right (Avcd)
25) Winter Wonderland (Avcd)
26) Best Day of My Life (Avcd)
27) Get Your Shine on (Avcd)
28) Good Life (Avcd)
29) What's Your Name (Avcd)
30) That Was Then (Avcd)
31) That Was Then [Karaoke Audio Track]
32) [Untitled]

Right Where You Want Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
Right Where You Want Me | Jesse McCartney