Hurry, item low in stock!

Rosanne Cash - Right or Wrong / Seven Year Ache

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rosanne Cash
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Raven [Australia]

Two groundbreaking albums (Right Or Wrong 1980 & Seven Year Ache 1981) that established her as an assertive, important artist in country music circles now both available on one disc. With appearances by Emmylou Harris and Vince Gill, this album includes two bonus tracks, 'Not a Second Time' (included on European only album) and Cash singing with father Johnny & the Everly Brothers on 'Ballad of a Teenage Queen'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rosanne Cash - Right or Wrong / Seven Year Ache.

1) Right or Wrong
2) Take Me Take Me
3) Man Smart Woman Smarter
4) This Has Happened Before
5) Baby Better Start Turnin Em Down
6) No Memoires Hangin Round
7) Couldn't Do Nothin Right
8) Seeing's Believeing
9) Big River
10) Anybody's Darlin (Anything But Mine)
11) Not a Second Time
12) Rainin
13) Seven Year Ache
14) Blue Moon with Heartache
15) What Kinda Girl?
16) You Don't Have Very Far to Go
17) My Baby Thinks He's a Train
18) Only Human
19) Where Will the Words Come From?
20) Hometown Blues
21) I Can't Resist
22) Ballad of a Teenage Queen

Right or Wrong / Seven Year Ache
Main Format
Keyword Index
Right or Wrong / Seven Year Ache | Rosanne Cash