Hurry, item low in stock!

Amazing Baby - Rewild

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Amazing Baby
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Artist First

NY-based Amazing Baby released their critically acclaimed INFINITE F*CKING CROSS EP via free download in 2008. They were the subject of an NME Radar feature in July 2008 and a Rolling Stone Top Singles review in January 2009, among other early press raves and blog ramblings. REWILD is a collection of songs self-produced with limitless imagination. This album finds the band making sonic leaps complimentary to, yet well beyond the EP.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Amazing Baby - Rewild.

1) Bayonets
2) Invisible Palace
3) Kankra
4) Headdress
5) Dead Light
6) Deerripper
7) Old Tricks in Hell
8) The Narwhal
9) Roverfrenz
10) Smoke Bros
11) Pump Yr Brakes
12) Caribbean Winter

Main Format
Keyword Index
Rewild | Amazing Baby