Hurry, item low in stock!

Punk Funk Mob - Revolution

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Punk Funk Mob
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mooremapp Records

Revolution is the debut release of the San Francisco based band, Punk Funk Mob. Their unique sound injects a much needed funky element to make a change in a time where everything sounds the same. With songs like "Hello Andie" and "Nasty Ride", the band stays true to their name. Sexy, stylish and soulful from start to finish, you will experience a collection of music unlike any other. You've been looking for the funky rock big and bombastic, well here it is, as it seamlessly flows through heavy bass lines, pop synthesizers and masterful guitars. You can't help but sing to their catchy hooks. Signed to Mooremapp Records in 2009 by Angelo Moore (Fishbone, Dr. Maddvibe) and business partner Keno Mapp, this brilliant band's debut offering is bound to be a deep diggin smash hit. Punk Funk Mob has been most accurately illustrated as the Ramones meets Funkadelic with Betty Davis on vocals!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Punk Funk Mob - Revolution.

1) How R U?
2) Gotz 2 Go
3) Funky ; Proud
4) Hello Andie
5) Nasty Ride
6) Fuckeverybodybutme
7) Funky 2 Me
8) Jamie Starr
9) Punk Funk Party
10) It's All Good

Main Format
Keyword Index
Revolution | Punk Funk Mob