TV on the Radio - Return to Cookie Mountain

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
TV on the Radio
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

TV on the Radio mix post-punk, electronic and other atmospheric elements in such a creative way that it only seems fitting that it's core duo are both visual artists as well. The band returns now with RETURN TO COOKIE MOUNTAIN, a more polished but still soul-searching collection of songs, that blends the genres of soul, experimental, and avant-garde rock that is sure to open the minds and ears of those who listen.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
TV on the Radio - Return to Cookie Mountain.

1) I Was a Lover
2) Hours
3) Province
4) Playhouses
5) Wolf Like Me
6) A Method
7) Let the Devil in
8) Dirty Whirl
9) Blues from Down Here
10) Tonight
11) Wash the Day Away
12) [Ambient Audio]
13) Snakes and Martyrs
14) Hours (El-P Remix)
15) Things You Can Do
16) [Untitled Track]
17) [Untitled Track]
18) [Untitled Track]
19) [Untitled Track]
20) [Untitled Track]
21) [Untitled Track]
22) [Untitled Track]
23) [Untitled Track]
24) [Untitled Track]
25) [Untitled Track]
26) [Untitled Track]
27) Snakes and Martyrs
28) Hours [El-P Remix]
29) Things You Can Do

Return to Cookie Mountain
Main Format
Keyword Index
Return to Cookie Mountain | TV on the Radio