Jt Money - Return of the B-Izer

$ 5.69


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jt Money
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Crunk City Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jt Money - Return of the B-Izer.

1) Intro
2) Come Clean
3) You My Ho
4) Why Cross' Em
5) Good Side of the Game
6) Run Da Yard
7) Sure Shot Baby
8) Chevy Game
9) Booty Phone
10) What Y'all Want
11) Who's F*Ckin Yo Ho
12) Get Ya Own Money
13) Cutt You
14) Boy Hush
15) Pimp SH*T
16) Shake Somethin
17) Hood Thangs
18) Mama Dearest
19) What You See
20) Outro

Return of the B-Izer
Main Format
Keyword Index
Return of the B-Izer | Jt Money